No waterfall uploaded from the ground station - possible errors in the initial setup?

Dear SatNOGS community,

My name is Luca and I am a mechanical engineer who recently graduated. I am interrested in getting a functional ground station for satNOGS using a rasperry pi and RTL dongle.

I do not really know if this was already answered anywhere and in that case please accept my apologizes! Also, I am not sure if the problem is Software or Hardware, but I guess it should be software.
I can only include 2 links in my post, so please find all screenshot here below: https://imgur.com/a/8NAEU67

My current setup is the following. I have a pi 3 B running the satNOGS client. My station is up and running and I can schedule passes. Station ID is 449.
Of all the passes that I have done currently, no waterfall/audio/data is being uploaded after the pass. And I ran out of ideas. see this observation for example: https://network.satnogs.org/observations/410622/
Here is however what I found disturbing. I have 3 things.

During the activation of the client, at some point there is a step called : Add archive repositories keys. This step was failed 3 times, then a long error message appeared in red, and the step was tried again 3 times. without success. But the activation of the client still ended and the station was shown as connected to the api. See screenshots on imgur and linked above for more details of the errors.

So I went to the troubleshooting page of the wiki and I try the 2 last steps, which are trying to communicate with the rtl dongle, and to manually decode a fm recording.