I’m curious
I set my station to be open to everyone, but when I check it again after some period, the setting has suddenly changed to “Closed: No one.” As far as I can remember, this has happened three times now. Why?

1 thousands years latter

I set my station to be open to everyone, but when I check it again after some period, the setting has suddenly changed to “Closed: No one.” As far as I can remember, this has happened three times now. Why?

1 thousands years latter

I’ve moved this to a new topic as it wasn’t related with the other one.
It could be a bug, I’ll try to replicate it in the next days, if you find any steps to reproduce it let me know.
no. just leave the setting. maybe other stations that set “everyone” can try check is their station also same experience like me..